Yearbook 2021 – 2022

The past few months, we have been working towards this moment, so we are incredibly happy to announce that the Yearbook 2021/22 is out now! You can access the online version via this link. Those of you who have preordered a copy have received an email on how to get it! Make sure to check your spam as well. Happy reading! 

The team:
Chair: Julie Thilges
Anaïs Bölderl, Diana Peštova, Fieke Tuinder, Floor van Emmerick, Františka Beránková, Riem Smakman, Roxanne Clarkson, Sarah Ligthard, Smrithika Majukar, Sofie Woetman, Tim Cauven, Vivian van Klaarbergen